Local Elections Act 1986

Commissioners of the Village District of Port St Mary

Election of Nine Commissioners - Thursday, 24th April, 2008

NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Pursuant to Rule 49 of the Local Election Rules 2003 (amended 2008), I hereby certify and give NOTICE that the following SEVEN persons have been duly elected to serve as a Commissioner for the Village of Port St Mary for a period up to the 30th April 2012.

COOIL Robert Henry, Ballacreggan Farm, Port St Mary – Farmer

GRACE Alan James, 5 Lime Street, Port St Mary – Lecturer

HANSEN Willy, 13 Park Road, Port St Mary - Postman

HAWKINS William John, 11 Creggan Beg, Port St Mary - Pensioner

LAKEMAN Raymond Anthony, Rhenwyllan House, Beach Road, Port St. Mary– Teacher

MERCHANT Alexander, 2 Daisy Bank, Cronk Road, Port St Mary – Retired Civil Servant

SINFIELD Rebecca Margaret, Holmcroft, Four Roads, Port St Mary – Retired

This 31st day of March 2008 J B Kelly, ACA, BSc Returning Officer